Why I won’t be attending any “Meetups”

People suggested meetup.com for me to make new friends. Wow, I hate this website. I didn’t show up to one event and these people got their panties in a bunch. They started sending me rude messages and talking down to me. You should know I don’t tolerate this behavior from anyone so I blocked this person immediately. If that’s how people are on meetup, then you can rest assured I will never be attending any meetups. Good riddance.

My summer kickball league was also a bust. Everyone on my team is lame af and barely talked to me. So much for making new friends!

Author: laurrack

New to blogging! What started as a fashion blog turned into a lifestyle blog. I write about anything that I want to write about. I have lived in NC, FL, AZ, and MA.

Leave a Reply

