Nekter Juice Bar

IMG_3796.JPG

Recently, I have been trying to eat more food that looks like “it came out of the ground”. I decided to try this juice bar in Scottsdale. It is a chain, with other locations in California, Nevada,  Texas, and Colorado. So far my favorite drink has been the toxin flush, which has parsley, lemon, apple, spinach, and ginger. It’s supposed to soothe your stomach. Tasted spicy to me though. The acai bowls were also on point but so far I have only tried the banana berry one. Am I trendy enough yet?

Author: laurrack

New to blogging! What started as a fashion blog turned into a lifestyle blog. I write about anything that I want to write about. I have lived in NC, FL, AZ, and MA.

Leave a Reply

